Text Resize

-A A +A

Acting Director:
Evangelos Karamanes, Researcher Grade A
+ 30 210.3664760
ekaramanes@academyofathens.gr

 

Research Staff: 

Maria Androulaki, Researcher Grade Α
+ 30 210.3664756
mandrou@academyofathens.gr

Kyriaki Chryssou, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664770
kchryssou@academyofathens.gr

Andromachi Ekonomou, Researcher Grade A
+ 30 210.3664764
mahioiko@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Karachristos, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664765
ykarachr@academyofathens.gr

Zoe Margari, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664741
margari@academyofathens.gr

Emmanuela Katrinaki, Researcher Grade C
+ 30 210.3664759
ekatrinaki@academyofathens.gr

Ιoannis Plemmenos, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664763
jplemmenos@academyofathens.gr

Paraskevas Potiropoulos, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664766
potpari@academyofathens.gr

Georgios Tserpes, Researcher Grade C
+ 30 210.3664754
gtserpes@academyofathens.gr

Georgios Vozikas, Researcher Grade B
+ 30 210.3664757
gvozikas@academyofathens.gr

Stamatis Zohios, Researcher Grade C
+ 30 210.3664762
szochios@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff:
Zoe Anagnostopoulou
+ 30 210.3664755
zan@academyofathens.gr

Anthoula Bakoli 
+ 30 210.3664751 (Front desk)
abakoli@academyofathens.gr

Cleopatra Fatourou
+ 30 210.3664772
cleo@academyofathens.gr

Louisa Karapidakis
+ 30 210.3664761
lkarapidaki@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Bayeris
bageris@academyofathens.gr

 

Academic Associate (salaryless):
Aikaterini Polymerou-Kamilaki (former Director)
+ 30 210.3664751
polymer@academyofathens.gr